When you order from this website, your payment confirmation will show up after you pay, which includes a download link for any downloadable products you have ordered. If you miss that opportunity by closing out of the store too soon, don’t worry! The website automatically sends an email to you with the link for your pattern in it. Be certain to look in your spam folder if you don’t see the email in your email box. The link will last for 48 hours before being deactivated.
This is what the confirmation of your order looks like (the download link to click is circled in red :
This is what the email looks like that you will receive in your email box–remember the link is only good for 48 hours!
Thank you for ordering!